AFL Sweden is composed by all Australian Football clubs in Sweden and is represented by the executive board. The board consists of individuals from all three regions of AFL Sweden.

Appointed members and position

President – Ryan Tucker
Secretary – Jacob Lantz
Treasurer – Jeremy Darke
Board member – Ryan Davidson
Board member – Brett Petersen

Substitute – Erik Lindqvist
Substitute – Michael Larsson

Other tasks

Men's National Team Coach – Brett Petersen
Men's National Team Manager – TBC

Women's National Team Coach - Ryan Davidson

Webmaster – Jörg Pareigis

Auditor - Jörg Pareigis

Election commisison - Christoffer Mårtensson, Jörg Pareigis



You can get in touch with us by sending an e-mail to board(@) or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Organisation number:


Bank details of AFL Sweden:

Bankgiro 448-3293

AFL Sweden logo

Svenska Australiska Fotbollsförbundet (AFL Sweden)

Org. nr. 844001-2774 | BG 448-3293

AFL Europe logo

Go to top
Template by JoomlaShine